Sten Slot Knudsen

Direktør
+45 4029 1550
sten@kokkelandsholdet.dk

Uffe Nielsen

Bestyrelsesformand
+45 2341 1229
mad@hosuffe.dk

Mette Gassner

Assisterende Team Manager
– Senior & Junior
+45 7593 3355
mette@kokkelandsholdet.dk

Per Hallundbæk

Team Manager
– Senior & Junior
+45 2789 2070
per@kokkelandsholdet.dk

Lars Brynjulf Nielsen

Team Manager
– Catering
+45 2172 5782
lars@kokkelandsholdet.dk

Casper Bøgeskov

Events & Sponsor Support
+45 2244 7977
casper@Kokkelandsholdet.dk

Gitte Vinther

Sekretariat
+45 2970 1046
sekretariat@Kokkelandsholdet.dk

Kokkelandsholdet
Gravene 2C, 4TV
5000 Odense C
CVR 30021991